SathyaDr. Sathya Chary graduated in 2013 and was working on the gecko project.
chary@engineering.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

LukeLuke Shaw worked at the Turner lab as an undergraduate until 2013 and is now pursuing a doctoral degree at UCLA.
lukeshaw2@gmail.com

 

 

 

JessicaJessica Lee worked at the lab in 2013 during her last year as an undergraduate. She worked on the gecko project and is currently traveling the world.
jessica.lee@pacbell.net

 

 

 

KariDr. Kari Moran graduated in 2012 and helped to develop a biosensor that exploits parametric resonance. She currently works in the Washington, D.C. area.
klukes@gmail.com

 

 

 

ChrisDr. Chris Burgner explored bifurcation phenomena in nonlinear resonators. He graduated in 2012 and currently works at Praevium Research.
christopher.burgner@gmail.com

 

 

 

ZiDr. Zi Yie worked with nonlinear resonators and graduated in 2012.
yie@engineering.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

BarryBarry Demartini graduated in 2008 and is currently working at Agilent Technologies.
barry_demartini@agilent.com

 

 

 

 

BenediktBenedikt Zeyen graduated in 2008 and is currently working at A.M. Fitzgerald and Associates, LLC.
bzeyen@web.de

 

 

 

 

LauraLaura Oropeza graduated in 2007 and works at National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM).
loropeza@engineering.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

WeibinDr. Weibin Zhang graduated in 2006 and works at Kodak Research Lab.
weibin.zhang@kodak.com

 

AbhishekDr. Abhishek Srivastava graduated in 2006 and works at Chevron Research Labs.
abhishek@chevron.com

 

NorthDr. Michael Northen graduated in 2006 and worked on the TV series Prototype This!
north@engineering.ucsb.edu

 

RequaDr. Michael Requa graduated in 2006 and now works in Dr. Cleland’s group at UCSB.
requa@engineering.ucsb.edu

 

WenHuaDr. Wenhua Zhang graduated in 2004 and now works at Hewlett-Packard Research Labs.
wenhua_zhang@hp.com

 

CraigCraig Orloyd graduated in 2004 and now works for Poly 5 Group LLC.
colroyd@poly5group.com

 

GartenMatthew Garten graduated in 2004 and now works for Innovative Micro Technology.
mgarten@imtmems.com

 

RajiDr. Raji Baskaran graduated in 2003 and works for Intel.
rajashree.baskaran@intel.com

 

ShijianShi Jian graduated in 2003 and works for Digital Instruments/Veeco.
jshi@veeco.com

 

KevinNessKevin Ness graduated in 2000 and works at the Lawrence Livermore National Labs.
ness@stanford.edu